Coloyal – Your expert for CRM und Loyalty

Coloyal GmbH, as a former subsidiary of Arvato, looks back on more than ten successful years in the area of CRM and loyalty and is one of Germany’s leading providers in this field. We develop and implement perfect solutions that are tailored to the individual needs of our clients for B2C, B2B and B2E programs.

Mark Edenharder

Partners at eye level

At Coloyal GmbH, we look forward to keep doing what we do best: creating moments of excitement. Our individual CRM and loyalty solutions make the difference as they set positive signs that your customers, business partners or employees will remember. They are the basis for good and sustainable relationships.

We at Coloyal maintain good relationships and are particularly proud of our large network of strong business partners, who support us with top products and services and meet our high standards of quality, productivity and on-time delivery. Together with 60 motivated employees, we work every day on our mission of “Consult. Connect. Reward. ” – for you and your company.

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Mark Edenharder
CEO

Partners at eye level

At Coloyal GmbH, we look forward to keep doing what we do best: creating moments of excitement. Our individual CRM and loyalty solutions make the difference as they set positive signs that your customers, business partners or employees will remember. They are the basis for good and sustainable relationships.

We at Coloyal maintain good relationships and are particularly proud of our large network of strong business partners, who support us with top products and services and meet our high standards of quality, productivity and on-time delivery. Together with 60 motivated employees, we work every day on our mission of “Consult. Connect. Reward. ” – for you and your company.

We are looking forward to meeting you.


COLOYAL IN 90 SECONDS

We strive to promote the positive experience of your brand. We have done a good job when your target group feels connected to your brand. With our CRM solutions we also make your brand shine.

learn more


Award-winning weather news: Coloyal wins “E-Mail Award 2019”

Gold for Coloyal: The CRM specialist from Munich was awarded the first prize in the e-mailing category at the “E-Mail Award 2019”. The jury praised highly personalized weather emails, which Coloyal developed together with two agency partners for its customer Bayer CropScience Germany.

read more


Discover Coloyal


Solutions


We want you

We give you the opportunity to contribute your ideas and develop your career — all in a motivating work environment with diverse career prospects.

To the job vacancies

Nadine Kremer

The success of your loyalty program depends largely on the attractiveness of your reward assortment. We are happy to take over the rewards management for you and to optimize the offered products for your target group continuously.

Nadine Kremer
VP Purchasing

The success of your loyalty program depends largely on the attractiveness of your reward assortment. We are happy to take over the rewards management for you and to optimize the offered products for your target group continuously.

Dominik Palicki

Coloyal attributes great importance to good cooperations. We are happy to support our clients point by point or to offer a full-service solution for their customer relationship management. Most certainly based on innovative ideas and customer-friendly services.

Dominik Palicki
VP Key Account Management

Coloyal attributes great importance to good cooperations. We are happy to support our clients point by point or to offer a full-service solution for their customer relationship management. Most certainly based on innovative ideas and customer-friendly services.

Coloyal – Ihr Experte für CRM und Loyalty

Coloyal GmbH, als ehemaliges Tochterunternehmen von Arvato, blickt auf mehr als zehn erfolgreiche Jahre im Bereich CRM- und Loyalty zurück und zählt zu den deutschlandweit führenden Anbietern. Wir entwickeln und implementieren perfekte und individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Auftraggeber zugeschnittene Lösungen in den Bereichen B2C, B2B und B2E.

Mark Edenharder

Partner auf Augenhöhe

Wir freuen uns darauf, auch als Coloyal GmbH das zu tun, was wir am besten können: Momente der Begeisterung schaffen. Unsere individuellen CRM- und Loyalty-Lösungen machen den Unterschied, denn sie setzen positive Zeichen, die Ihren Kunden, Geschäftspartnern oder Mitarbeitern in Erinnerung bleiben und die Basis für gute und nachhaltige Beziehungen sind.

Auch wir pflegen gute Beziehungen und sind besonders stolz auf unser großes Netzwerk an starken Geschäftspartnern, die uns mit Top-Produkten und -Services unterstützen und mit uns den hohen Ansprüchen an Qualität, Produktivität und Termintreue gerecht werden. Zusammen mit unseren 60 motivierten Mitarbeitern arbeiten wir täglich daran, unsere Mission von „Consult. Connect. Reward.“ in die Tat umzusetzen – gerne auch für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennen zu lernen.

Mark Edenharder
CEO

Partner auf Augenhöhe

Wir freuen uns darauf, auch als Coloyal GmbH das zu tun, was wir am besten können: Momente der Begeisterung schaffen. Unsere individuellen CRM- und Loyalty-Lösungen machen den Unterschied, denn sie setzen positive Zeichen, die Ihren Kunden, Geschäftspartnern oder Mitarbeitern in Erinnerung bleiben und die Basis für gute und nachhaltige Beziehungen sind.

Auch wir pflegen gute Beziehungen und sind besonders stolz auf unser großes Netzwerk an starken Geschäftspartnern, die uns mit Top-Produkten und -Services unterstützen und mit uns den hohen Ansprüchen an Qualität, Produktivität und Termintreue gerecht werden. Zusammen mit unseren 60 motivierten Mitarbeitern arbeiten wir täglich daran, unsere Mission von „Consult. Connect. Reward.“ in die Tat umzusetzen – gerne auch für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennen zu lernen.


Coloyal verleiht Strahlkraft

Kerngeschäft unserer Arbeit ist es Zeichen zu setzten und das positives Erleben Ihrer Marke zu fördern. Wir haben dann einen guten Job gemacht, wenn sich Ihre Zielgruppe Ihrer Marke verbunden fühlt. Mit unseren CRM-Lösungen bringen wir auch Ihre Marke zum Strahlen.

mehr erfahren


Unsere Kunden


Preisgekrönte Wetter-News: Coloyal gewinnt E-Mail-Award 2019

Gold für Coloyal: Der CRM-Spezialist aus München wurde beim „E-Mail Award 2019“ mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie E-Mailing ausgezeichnet. Die Jury würdigte hochpersonalisierte Wetter-E-Mails, die Coloyal zusammen mit zwei Agenturpartnern für seinen Kunden Bayer CropScience Deutschland entwickelt hat.

mehr erfahren


Coloyal entdecken


Solutions


We want you

Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich selbständig einzubringen und beruflich weiterzuentwickeln und das in einem motivierenden Arbeitsumfeld mit vielfältigen Berufsperspektiven.

Zu den offenen Stellen

Nadine Kremer

Der Erfolg Ihres Loyalty-Programms hängt maßgeblich von der Attraktivität Ihres Prämienportfolios ab. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie das Prämienmanagement und optimieren das Angebot für Ihre Zielgruppe fortlaufend.

Nadine Kremer
VP Purchasing

Der Erfolg Ihres Loyalty-Programms hängt maßgeblich von der Attraktivität Ihres Prämienportfolios ab. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie das Prämienmanagement und optimieren das Angebot für Ihre Zielgruppe fortlaufend.

Dominik Palicki

Coloyal legt größten Wert auf partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Gerne unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber punktuell oder bieten eine Full-Service Lösung für ihr Customer Relationship Management an. Natürlich auf Basis innovativer Ideen und kundenfreundlicher Serviceleistungen.

Dominik Palicki
VP Key Account Management

Coloyal legt größten Wert auf partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Gerne unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber punktuell oder bieten eine Full-Service Lösung für ihr Customer Relationship Management an. Natürlich auf Basis innovativer Ideen und kundenfreundlicher Serviceleistungen.