At home or as a gift – useful rewards in 15 countries

Whether a small business owner or an independent sanitary plumber, every buyer of kitchen and bathroom fittings or sanitary products will be rewarded at GROHE with their “GROHE SMART” loyalty program. That’s exactly where Coloyal comes in as CRM and loyalty expert.

GROHE SMART in particular is adapted to the needs of the business customers of GROHE in the field of sanitary installations. Their closed loyalty program targets individual installers, as well as whole companies, who’s employees can collect points on a common account.

The range of products in the reward shop varies from workpants to angle grinders and from the GROHE Blue® K7 sink mixer to the wireless GROHE “Aquatunes” Bluetooth shower loudspeakers. Thus the offered rewards are not only useful to improve once everyday worklife, but also at home, or suitableto as a gift to customers of the installers.

The “SMART Reader App”, which GROHE offers for Apple and Android, enables its user to easily access the reward shop and look into one’s user account. Moreover, participants can use their smartphones to record the UPI codes of product packages and to quickly and conveniently check their account balances. The range of products incentivized by GROHE includes more than 2,500 products for installations in front of and behind a wall. For each of these products, SMARTS can be collected and exchanged for attractive and useful rewards.

Since its launch in Germany, GROHE SMART has continuously been rolled out into international markets and, as the industry’s largest loyalty program, is currently available in 15 different countries.

Zu GROHE SMART:
 www.grohesmart.com


Case details:

  • GROHE relies on the loyalty services provided by Coloyal since 2013. Together with experienced and long-lasting partners we are responsible for the customer service and print communication with the members of the GROHE SMART program. Moreover, we develop the rewards assortment and products for promotional activities for 15 European countries from our office in Munich.
  • To create the most interesting reward selection for installers , we offer GROHE a great deal of flexibility and exclusivity while putting together the assortment for GROHE SMART. It is adapted on a yearly basis. In addition to high-quality branded items and digital coupons, the product range includes numerous original GROHE products and promotional items from GROHE. Furthermore, Coloyal plans, stores and sends out all rewards. Even birthday and Christmas gifts for the participants of GROHE SMART are personalized and delivered on time through our central warehouse.
  • We also support GROHE in optimally presenting the loyalty program at different trade fairs. For the industry’s leading trade fair ISH, we enhanced the appearance of “GROHE SMART”, through a showcase of selected top rewards and the conduction of a raffle of highly valuable prizes as part of a “Scanning Contest”.

Joy at work


Discover Coloyal

Für zu Hause oder zum Weiterverschenken – nützliche Prämien in 15 Ländern

Ob Kleinunternehmer oder selbständiger Sanitärinstallateur, jeder Abnehmer von Armaturen und Sanitärprodukten für Küche und Bad wird bei GROHE durch das Treueprogramm „GROHE SMART“ belohnt. Und genau hier kommt Coloyal als Loyalty- und CRM-Spezialist ins Spiel.

GROHE SMART ist nämlich speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftskunden im Bereich der Sanitärinstallation angepasst. Das geschlossene Bonusprogramm richtet sich an einzelne Installateure, genauso wie an ganze Firmen, die auf ein gemeinsames Konto sammeln können.

Das Sortiment im Prämienshop reicht von der Arbeitshose bis zum Winkelschleifer und von der GROHE Blue® K7 Spültischbatterie bis zum kabellosen GROHE „Aquatunes“ Bluetooth Dusch-Lautsprecher. Die Prämien sind damit hilfreich für den Arbeitsalltag und zu Hause, sie eignen sich aber auch zum Weiterverschenken an Bauherren oder andere Kunden der Installateure.

Mit Hilfe der „SMART Reader App“, die GROHE für Apple und Android anbietet, lässt sich ganz einfach auf den Prämienshop und das Benutzerkonto zugreifen. Teilnehmer können mit ihrem Smartphone die UPI-Codes von Produktverpackungen erfassen und so schnell und bequem den eigenen Kontostand checken. Das incentivierte Sortiment von GROHE umfasst über 2.500 Produkte zur Installation vor und hinter der Wand. Für jedes dieser Produkte lassen sich SMARTS sammeln und in attraktive und nützliche Prämien eintauschen.

GROHE SMART wurde seit seinem Start in Deutschland kontinuierlich in internationale Märkte ausgerollt und ist als größtes Treueprogramm der Branche aktuell in 15 verschiedenen Ländern verfügbar.

Zu GROHE SMART:
 www.grohesmart.com


Case Details:

  • GROHE setzt seit 2013 auf Loyalty-Services von Coloyal. Zusammen mit einem erfahrenen und langjährigen Projektpartner verantworten wir im Rahmen des SMART-Programms unter anderem den Customer Service und die Teilnehmer-Kommunikation mit Drucksachen aus dem Lettershop. Wir steuern außerdem von München aus das Prämiensortiment und Promotion-Artikel für 15 europäische Länder bei.
  • Um die Prämienauswahl für die Sanitärinstallateure so interessant wie möglich zu gestalten, bieten wir GROHE bei der Zusammenstellung der jährlich wechselnden Produkte besonders viel Flexibilität und Exklusivität: Neben hochwertigen Markenartikeln und digitalen Gutscheinen finden sich im Sortiment auch zahlreiche Original-Produkte und Werbeartikel von GROHE, die von uns geplant, gelagert und verschickt werden. Selbst Geburtstags- und Weihnachtsgeschenke für die Teilnehmer werden über unser Lager personalisiert und termingerecht zugestellt.
  • Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir GROHE bei der optimalen Präsentation des Treueprogramms auf Messen. Für die Branchen-Leitmesse ISH haben wir den Auftritt von „GROHE SMART“ zum Beispiel durch eine Vitrine mit ausgesuchten Top-Prämien und die Verlosung wertvoller Preise im Rahmen eines „Scanning Contests“ aufgewertet

Mit Vergnügen an der Arbeit


Coloyal entdecken