Consult. Connect. Reward.

As a full-service CRM & loyalty provider, we are eager to collaboatively develop the best solution for your customers, employees and business partners to support you in achieving your goals.


CONSULT.

Check your incentive and loyalty programs, referral programs or benefit platforms with the Coloyal Health Check. Our CRM consultants develop successful concepts for our clients goals. As a strategic partner, our service does not end at this point, but we support them in implementing and further developing projects in the long term.


CONNECT.

Flexible and reliable IT systems are indispensable for managing customer and employee relationships efficiently. With seamless integration into your existing systems, our Coloyal Loyalty Suite modules such as CRM backend or rewards shop ensure best user experiences.


REWARD.

We source the latest reward trends and design a tailor-made assortment for your loyalty programs or customer referral activities. Direct relationships with brand manufacturers and efficient logistic processes – we take over the entire rewards management.

Consult. Connect. Reward.

Unser Komplettpaket für erfolgreiche Incentive- und Bonusprogramme

Als Full-Service Dienstleister im Bereich CRM und Loyalty sind wir begeistert von der Idee, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lösungen für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner zu entwickeln.
Von Mitarbeiter-Incentivierung bis Kundenbindung – mit uns erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele.


CONSULT.

Prüfen Sie Ihre Incentive- und Bonusprogramme, Freundschaftswerbung oder Vorteilsportale mit dem Coloyal Health Check. Unsere CRM Consultants entwickeln Erfolgskonzepte für Ihre Ziele. Als strategischer Partner endet unser Service nicht hier, sondern wir unterstützen Sie bei Implementierung und Weiterentwicklung langfristig.


CONNECT.

Flexible und verlässliche IT-Systeme sind unabdingbar für die effiziente Pflege von Kunden- und Mitarbeiterbeziehungen. Mit einer nahtlosen Integration in Ihre bestehenden Systeme sorgen die Module der Coloyal Loyalty Suite, wie CRM Backend oder Prämienshop, für beste User Experience.


REWARD.

Wir sourcen neueste Prämientrends und konzipieren ein maßgeschneidertes Sortiment für Ihre Bonusprogramme oder Kunden-werben-Kunden Maßnahmen. Direkte Beziehungen zu Markenherstellern und effiziente Logistikprozesse – wir übernehmen das gesamte Prämienmanagement.