Satisfied participants at all touchpoints

The ability to inspire program participants and to retain them in a sustainable manner has become one of the most important features of differentiation for successful companies. Here, we support you. Our ultimate goal is to turn every contact with the program member into a positive experience and to ensure that your target group and you benefit from this contact. Coloyal always uses the optimal medium to get in contact with their clients program participants – whether classic communication channels or online and social media channels.

We attach great importance to a sophisticated technology in the background: In order to best support your program participants, information are systematically generates about the needs and channel preferences of your target group based on modern analysis tools. With modern knowledge management approaches, we provide complex knowledge about intuitive user interfaces for customer service staff, ensuring better service quality and reduced turnaround times.

We steer the communication with your target group to the right channel. With intelligent self-services, we ensure informed and satisfied program participants who can solve their concerns in a targeted and efficient manner. Moreover, through detailed analysis and sustainable process improvements, we reduce unnecessary and non-valuable communication. This way we increase the satisfaction of your participants while we reduce costs at the same time.


Your benefits

  • Target group-oriented: Your participants are in good hands with us.
  • Flexible: Contact with participants via telephone, e-mail or chat possible.
  • International: We serve your participants in their own language.

Discover Coloyal

Zufriedene Teilnehmer an allen Kontaktpunkten

Die Fähigkeit Programmteilnehmer zu begeistern und nachhaltig an eine Marke zu binden, ist zu einem der wichtigsten Differenzierungsmerkmale für erfolgreiche Unternehmen geworden. Coloyal unterstützt Sie dabei. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, jeden Teilnehmerkontakt in eine positive Erfahrung zu verwandeln und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Zielgruppe und Sie durch den Kontakt profitieren. Für den Dialog mit Ihren Programmteilnehmern legen wir stets Wert auf das optimale Medium – ob klassische Kommunikationswege oder Online- und Social-Media-Kanäle.

Dabei ist eine ausgereifte Technik im Hintergrund wichtig: Um die Programmteilnehmer unserer Kunden bestmöglich zu unterstützen, werden auf Basis moderner Analyse-Tools systematisch Informationen über die Bedürfnisse und Kanalpräferenzen Ihrer Zielgruppe generiert. Mit verschiedenen Wissensmanagement-Ansätzen stellen wir komplexes Wissen über intuitive Benutzeroberflächen für Mitarbeiter im Kundenservice zur Verfügung und sorgen so für höhere Servicequalität und sinkende Bearbeitungszeiten.

Für Sie lenken wir die Kommunikation mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in den richtigen Kanal. Mit intelligenten Self-Services sorgen wir für informierte und zufriedene Programmteilnehmer, die ihr Anliegen zielgerichtet und effizient selbst lösen können. Durch detaillierte Analysen und nachhaltige Prozessverbesserungen reduzieren wir unnötige und nicht werthaltige Kommunikation. So steigern wir die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Teilnehmer bei gleichzeitiger Kostensenkung.


Ihre Vorteile

  • Zielgruppenorientiert: Bei uns sind Ihre Programmteilnehmer in guten Händen.
  • Flexibel: Kontakt mit den Teilnehmern via Telefon, E-Mail oder Chat möglich.
  • International: Wir bedienen Ihre Teilnehmer in der jeweiligen Muttersprache.

Coloyal entdecken